Deprecated: preg_replace(): The /e modifier is deprecated, use preg_replace_callback instead in /home/skiflora/public_html/includes/class/classemailcode.php on line 596
Prices and availability at Chalet Floralie

SPECIAL OFFERS:

Our new venture of offering allocated "hotel weeks" (ie. room by room bookings) will be advertised during the season upon availability.

 

Prices & Availability

Prices and availability for the Chalet and the Penthouse are shown in the calendar (opposite). Select the dates that you would like to stay with us, check availability by placing your cursor over the calendar date on the week you are interested in and make your booking request online today.  We can’t wait to see you at Chalet Floralie.

 

* Penthouse guests can pre-book evening meals including wine for €50 per person per night

** Please note the Chalet can only be booked as a whole during prime weeks marked with a minimum charge for 16 people

Keys:     Available   Fully booked
Request a booking >>
  Chalet Chalet & Penthouse (catered) Penthouse only
(self catering) *
  Price per person Price per person Total price
Week commencing Sleeps 12 + 2 Sleeps 16 + 2 Sleeps 4
Sunday 11th December 2016 £1,260 £1,260 £3,150
Sunday 18th December 2016 £2,150 ** N/A
Sunday 25th December 2016 £2,150 ** N/A
Sunday 01st January 2017 £1,150 £1,150 £3,600
Sunday 08th January 2017 £1,150 £1,150 £3,600
Sunday 15th January 2017 £1,150 £1,150 £3,600
Sunday 22nd January 2017 £1,320 £1,320 £3,750
Sunday 29th January 2017 £1,320 £1,320 £3,750
Sunday 05th February 2017 £1,320 £1,320 £3,750
Sunday 12th February 2017 £2,150 ** N/A
Sunday 19th February 2017 £1,400 £1,400 £3,950
Sunday 26th February 2017 £1,400 £1,400 £3,950
Sunday 05th March 2017 £1,400 £1,400 £3,950
Sunday 12th March 2017 £1,400 £1,400 £3,950
Sunday 19th March 2017 £1,400 £1,400 £3,950
Sunday 26th March 2017 £1,850 ** N/A
Sunday 02nd April 2017 £1,400 £1,400 £3,950
Sunday 09th April 2017 £1,400 £1,400 £3,950
Sunday 16th April 2017 £1,150 £1,150 £3,600

What’s included?

When booking with Chalet Floralie, your stay includes:

  • Luxury accommodation for your chosen dates
  • Exclusive use of the chalet and its facilities
  • Champagne reception on first evening
  • Dedicated service from the chalet staff
  • Cooked breakfast and afternoon tea daily
  • Children’s supper option (if required)
  • Dinners prepared by the in-house Chef (6 nights)
  • Carefully selected complimentary house wines
  • A range of complimentary soft drinks
  • Daily English newspapers (when available)

The Penthouse, when rented independently of the Chalet, is taken on a self-catering basis and does not include access to the Wellness Suite and other facilities offered to Chalet guests. The price includes:

  • Exclusive use of the Penthouse and its facilities
  • Daily maid service
  • Ski room with heated boot racks and glove warmers
  • Computer with internet access