SPECIAL OFFERS:

Our new venture of offering allocated "hotel weeks" (ie. room by room bookings) will be advertised during the season upon availability.

 

Prices & Availability

Prices and availability for the Chalet and the Penthouse are shown in the calendar (opposite). Select the dates that you would like to stay with us, check availability by placing your cursor over the calendar date on the week you are interested in and make your booking request online today.  We can’t wait to see you at Chalet Floralie.

 

* Penthouse guests can pre-book evening meals including wine for €50 per person per night

** Please note the Chalet can only be booked as a whole during prime weeks marked with a minimum charge for 16 people

Keys:     Available   Fully booked
Request a booking >>
  Chalet Chalet & Penthouse (catered) Penthouse only
(self catering) *
  Price per person Price per person Total price
Week commencing Sleeps 12 + 2 Sleeps 16 + 2 Sleeps 4
Wednesday 13th December 2017 £1,200 £1,200 £3,360
Wednesday 20th December 2017 £2,250 ** N/A
Wednesday 27th December 2017 £2,250 ** N/A
Tuesday 02nd January 2018 £2,000 £2,000 £5,600
Sunday 07th January 2018 £1,200 £1,200 £3,600
Sunday 14th January 2018 £1,200 £1,200 £3,600
Sunday 21st January 2018 £1,340 £1,340 £3,750
Sunday 28th January 2018 £1,340 £1,340 £3,750
Sunday 04th February 2018 £1,340 £1,340 £3,750
Sunday 11th February 2018 £2,200 ** N/A
Sunday 18th February 2018 £1,800 £1,800 £6,000
Sunday 25th February 2018 £1,400 £1,400 £3,950
Sunday 04th March 2018 £1,500 £1,500 £3,950
Sunday 11th March 2018 £1,500 £1,500 £3,950
Sunday 18th March 2018 £1,500 £1,500 £3,950
Sunday 25th March 2018 £2,150 ** N/A
Sunday 01st April 2018 £1,850 £1,850 £6,000
Sunday 08th April 2018 £1,500 £1,500 £3,950
Sunday 15th April 2018 £1,200 £1,200 £3,950

What’s included?

When booking with Chalet Floralie, your stay includes:

  • Luxury accommodation for your chosen dates
  • Exclusive use of the chalet and its facilities
  • Champagne reception on first evening
  • Dedicated service from the chalet staff
  • Cooked breakfast and afternoon tea daily
  • Children’s supper option (if required)
  • Dinners prepared by the in-house Chef (6 nights)
  • Carefully selected complimentary house wines
  • A range of complimentary soft drinks
  • Daily English newspapers (when available)

The Penthouse, when rented independently of the Chalet, is taken on a self-catering basis and does not include access to the Wellness Suite and other facilities offered to Chalet guests. The price includes:

  • Exclusive use of the Penthouse and its facilities
  • Daily maid service
  • Ski room with heated boot racks and glove warmers
  • Computer with internet access